Another Collaboration

I’ve just completed a track based around the vocals of Last.fm fave, ‘Pixieguts‘.

She sent me the vocals via email, and this is one of many ‘cybercollaborations’ she’s been involved in with a variety of artists.

I’d describe the track as electro/cut up/drum n bass………see what you think, its free to download HERE.

pixiegraf.jpg

One response to “Another Collaboration

  1. Hey Dementio13! I love this track so much, you are amazing to have created it with just a few random voice samples from me. Looking forward to more xo

Leave a Reply

