MonoStereo Podcast

I’ve finally got round to resurrecting my podcast, which I laid to rest about 5 years ago. The new podcast is an audio-blog highlighting new musical discoveries, and some old favourites. If you’re an artist, and wish to submit music, you can email your track to me at cutmatrecordings@virginmedia.com. There’s a good chance your stuff will get played (time permitting). I’ll also be contacting some of my favourite artists to contribute music.

The podcast is HERE

Leave a Reply

