‘Echoes In The Alleyway’ Tracklist

Well, its almost two weeks to the release of the album, and Nicky (MacMillan – the guy who brilliantly put this all together) has sorted out and issued the tracklist.
The order of play has been much thought about. Despite the fact that you can download individual tracks separately, as many people will, this is still an ‘Album’ (capital A) and is intended to be heard from beginning to end.
Anyway, Nicky’s done a great job of coordinating all this.
Remember, this album can be downloaded free, but a decent contribution to the Teenage Cancer Trust would be most welcome.

Release date: 18th October 2010


‘Disc One’

01. Dementio13 Firesuite

02. The Honored Guests M62 Song

03. Tom Hummer House Of Mirrors

04. A Clearing Snowden

05. Substance Sea Song (Substance Sonar Remix)

06. springtide Rise (Live From Abandoned Seaside)

07. Thoughts Of Crossing Compulsion

08. Loren Carpenter – Red Guts The Last Son

09. prAnkster Caught By The River

10. Ella Constantinides – Friday’s Dust

11. Clarion Words (Reprise)

12. Bradley Rains The Cedar Room

‘Disc Two’

01. Supercade Eleven Miles Out

02. Town Criers Black And White Town

03. Fourteenhours Here It Comes

04. Dr.Keys Dub’s House Of Mirrors

05. Silentjets The Outsiders

06. Substance Spellbound (Substance Quartet Mix)

07. The Jetsprays Brazil

08. Alambradas Melody Calls

09. Loren Carpenter – Red Guts Some Cities

10. Richard Stephens and John Howe Andalucia

11. John Rockliffe Caught By The River

12. The Nurse Who Loved Me The Cedar Room

13. Modeon Ambition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s