Available for weddings, birthdays and bah mitzvahs…..

Just a reminder that my albums are free (pay-as-you-want: no minimum) at Bandcamp.com, under Creative Commons. That means you can download the music, enjoy it, share it with others and use it to soundtrack your wedding video. Any video actually; as long as its not for commercial use and you credit me for the music. In fact, you may want to make a video for my music (which would be cool) if you’ve got the skills. If you do, let me know and send me an MP4 so I can put it on my YouTube channel (with full credit to you, of course).

That’s all I wanted to say really. There are also lots of CC freebies on Last.fm (albeit 128kbps).
Cheers.

Leave a Reply

