Remix – “Today Is Gonna Be A Busy Day” by Alone

I’ve spent a bit of time (actually, much longer than I usually would) remixing fellow Cardiffian Alone’s demo track “Today Is Gonna Be A Busy Day”. In fact, I only finished mixing it today. But in classic Dementio style, I had it mastered and posted on Soundcloud in a matter of hours. I like to get music out there, hot off the press, as it were.

Anyway, I’m quite pleased with it. It was a good track to start with, so the source material was a bit of a winner anyway! If you get the chance to, check out Alone’s music; its really good. His Bandcamp.com pages are HERE.

So; here’s the remix. Feel free to download and share.

Leave a Reply

