Share’s Fair

I try to share stuff I’ve done quite regularly. Not only is it a means of  ‘Shameless Self-Promotion’™, but it is also a means of self-gratification….I seriously like it when people get something for nothing. Perverse, isn’t it?

Well, despite (or maybe because of) having no siblings, I do like a good share.

I’m currently making new music…..but there’s not much new stuff which I’ve ‘published’ lately.

So here’s some older stuff you may, or may not, have been aware of; a majority of which can be downloaded for free.

Leave a Reply

