VTOL Cover Art and Tracklist

Here’s a little preview of what the album is going to look like.

Only two weeks to go now……



Photos kindly donated by my collaborators.


Oh, here’s the tracklist too.

1. Creased

2. Finish Line (Nita Disaster & Dementio13)

3. Stelian (Douglas Deep & Dementio13)

4. Genes (Alone & Dementio13)

5. Pollution (Nita Disaster & Dementio13)

6. Puzzles

7. Alcohol (Snippet & Dementio13)

8. A Shallow Grave

9. Rodeo Days (Pixieguts & Dementio13)

10. These Days (Nita Disaster & Dementio13)

11. Self-Doubting Thomas (Ian Thistlethwaite & Dementio13)

12. Theme Four (Alun Vaughan & Dementio13)

13. Bondage Bus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s